Contact Us

Head Office/Niagara centre

318 Ontario St
Unit 7A
St. Catharines, ON  L2R 5L8

Phone: 905-397-4201
Fax: 289-362-2342

Michelle Lewis
Executive Director
michellel@youngcaregivers.ca
Phone: 905-397-4201 ext. 425
Mobile: 905-932-7628

Cayleigh Sexton
Director of Programs & Services
cayleighs@youngcaregivers.ca

Mobile: 905-708-4347

Maggie Dawson
Program Coordinator
Ages 5-12 Niagara Region
maggied@youngcaregivers.ca
Phone: 905-397-4201 ext. 426
Mobile: 905-932-4708

Lyndzey Follington
Program Coordinator
Ages 12-25 Niagara Region
lyndzeyf@youngcaregivers.ca
Phone: 905-397-4201 ext. 423
Mobile: 289-241-2701

Alicia Pinelli
Young Caregiver & Family Counsellor, Clinical Lead Niagara Region
aliciap@youngcaregivers.ca
Phone: 905-397-4201 ext. 431
Mobile: 905-708-4351
Jamie Townson
Community Engagement Facilitator Niagara Region
jamiet@youngcaregivers.ca
Phone: 905-397-4201 ext. 429
Mobile: 905-708-4367

Haldimand-Norfolk Centre

c/o Haldimand Abilities Centre
42 Main St. South
Hagersville, ON  N0A 1H0

Phone: 905-768-4488
Fax: 905-768-1034

Alicia Blake
Program Coordinator
Ages 5-12 Haldimand Norfolk Region
aliciab@youngcaregivers.ca
Phone: 905-768-4488 ext. 208
Mobile: 905-317-6623

Allison Hiltz
Program Coordinator
Ages 12-25 Haldimand Norfolk Region
allisonh@youngcaregivers.ca
Phone: 905-768-4488 ext. 208
Mobile: 905-317-5695

Gladys Mungai
Young Caregiver & Family Counsellor Haldimand Norfolk Region
gladysm@youngcaregivers.ca
Mobile: 905-932-0799

Niagara Centre

318 Ontario St
Unit 7A
St. Catherines ON  L2R 5L8
Ph: 905-932-4201
Fx: 289-362-2342

Haldimand-Norfolk Centre

c/o Haldimand Abilities Centre
42 Main St.
Hagersville, ON  N0A 2H0
Ph:  905-768-1034
Fx:  905-768-1034