Contact Us

Head Office/Niagara centre

318 Ontario St
Unit 7A
St. Catharines, ON  L2R 5L8
Fax: 289-362-2342

Chrissy Sadowski
Interim Executive Director
P: 905 708 4367
E: chrissys@youngcaregivers.ca

Hannah Melone
Program Coordinator Ages 5-12 (Niagara)
P: 905-932-4708
E: hannahm@youngcaregivers.ca

Lyndzey Follington
Program Coordinator Ages 12-25 (Niagara & Virtual)
P: 289-241-2701
E: lyndzeyf@youngcaregivers.ca

Alicia Pinelli
Young Caregiver & Family Counsellor (Niagara & Virtual)
P: 905-708-4351
E: aliciap@youngcaregivers.ca

Haldimand-Norfolk HAMILTON BRANT Centre

c/o Haldimand Abilities Centre
42 Main St. South
Hagersville, ON  N0A 1H0
Fax: 905-768-1034

Alicia Blake
Team Lead & Program Coordinator Ages 5-12 (HN)
P: 905-317-6623
E: aliciab@youngcaregivers.ca

Jenna Miller
Young Caregiver & Family Counsellor (HN, Hamilton, Brant & Virtual)
P: 905-932-0799
E: jennam@youngcaregivers.ca

Niagara Centre

318 Ontario St
Unit 7A
St. Catherines ON  L2R 5L8
Ph: 905-932-4201
Fx: 289-362-2342

Haldimand-Norfolk Centre

c/o Haldimand Abilities Centre
42 Main St.
Hagersville, ON  N0A 2H0
Ph:  905-768-1034
Fx:  905-768-1034